St Joseph's School

Queens Park

140 Railway Parade,
Queens Park WA 6107
(08) 9251 0500
admin.sjsqp@cewa.edu.au

Student Calendar

2021 Student Calendar

Download the Term 1 Student Calendar

Download the Term 2 Student Calendar

Download the Term 3 Student Calendar

Download the Term 4 Student Calendar

2021 Term Dates

Semester One Commence Finish
Term One Monday 8 February Thursday 1 April
Term Two Monday 19 April Friday 2 July
Semester Two Commence Finish
Term Three Monday 19 July Friday 24 September
Term Four Monday 11 October Friday 10 December

2021 Professional Development Days & Public Holidays

Term 1   Monday 1st March - Labour Day  
Term 2 Monday 7th June - WA Day Tuesday 8th June - PD Day  
Term 3 Thursday 19 August - PD Friday 20 August - PD  
Term 4 Monday 11th October - PD Day    

Microsoft Outlook

If you use Outlook for your email and calendar, you can also use it to view our Term Planner.
Learn more...

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
March 2021
March 2021
March 2021
March 2021
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
May 2021
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
March 2021
March 2021
March 2021
March 2021
1
  • 2:30p STATION of the CROSS ASSEMBLY Year 6
    Start: 2:30pm-2:45pm
2
  • Good Friday
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
  • First Day Students
20
21
22
23
  • Year 5 Instrumental Lessons
  • ANZAC ASSEMBLY Year 6
24
25
26
  • ANZAC Day
27
  • PUPIL FREE DAY
  • 1:00p Parent Teacher Interviews
    Start: 1:00pm-6:00pm
28
  • Edu-Dance
29
  • Edu-Dance
30
  • Year 5 Instrumental Lessons
  • HYMN SINGING
May 2021