St Joseph's School

Queens Park

140 Railway Parade,
Queens Park WA 6107
(08) 9251 0500
admin.sjsqp@cewa.edu.au

Student Calendar

2020 Student Calendar

Download the Term 1 Student Calendar

Download the Term 2 Student Calendar

Download the Term 3 Student Calendar

Download the Term 4 Student Calendar

2020 Term Dates

Semester One Commence Finish
Term One Monday 4 February Thursday 9 April
Term Two Tuesday 28 April Thursday 2 July
Semester Two Commence Finish
Term Three Monday 20 July Friday 25 September
Term Four Monday 12 October Friday 11 December

2020 Professional Development Days & Public Holidays

Term 1 Monday 2nd March - Labour Day Monday 23rd March - PD Friday 10th April - Good Friday
Term 2 Monday 27th April - ANZAC Day Monday 1st June - WA Day Tuesday 2nd June - PD Friday 3rd July - PD
Term 3 Friday 21 August - PD Monday 24 August - PD  

Microsoft Outlook

If you use Outlook for your email and calendar, you can also use it to view our Term Planner.
Learn more...

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
January 2020
January 2020
January 2020
January 2020
January 2020
January 2020
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
January 2020
January 2020
January 2020
January 2020
January 2020
January 2020
1
2
3
  • Students Commence
  • First Day of school for 2020 for students
4
5
6
7
  • 7:30a Swimming training St Norbert Pool
    Start: 7:30am-8:10am
8
9
10
11
  • 3:30p Parent Meetings
    Start: 3:30pm-3:45pm
  • 4:15p Parent Meetings
    Start: 4:15pm-4:30pm
12
  • 7:30a Swimming training St Norbert Pool
    Start: 7:30am-8:10am
13
14
  • Hymn Singing
  • Swimming Trials for Students Yrs 4-6
  • 7:30a Swimming training St Norbert Pool
    Start: 7:30am-8:10am
15
16
17
  • 7:00p P & F Meeting -
    Start: 7:00pm-7:15pm
18
19
  • Class Mass 6B
  • 7:30a Swimming training St Norbert Pool
    Start: 7:30am-8:10am
20
21
  • 7:30a Swimming training St Norbert Pool
    Start: 7:30am-8:10am
22
23
24
  • 7:00p Board Meeting
    Start: 7:00pm-7:15pm
25
  • 7:00p Sound waves Parent Meeting Yrs 3-6
    Start: 7:00pm-7:30pm
26
  • ASH WEDNESDAY WHOLE SCHOOL MASS
  • 7:30a Swimming training St Norbert Pool
    Start: 7:30am-8:10am
27
28
  • Assembly 4G
  • 7:30a Swimming training St Norbert Pool
    Start: 7:30am-8:10am
29