St Joseph's School

Queens Park

140 Railway Parade,
Queens Park WA 6107
(08) 9251 0500
admin.sjsqp@cewa.edu.au

Student Calendar

2019 Student Calendar

Download the Term 1 Student Calendar

Download the Term 2 Student Calendar

Download the Term 3 Student Calendar

Download the Term 4 Student Calendar

2019 Term Dates

Semester One Commence Finish
Term One Monday 4 February Friday 12 April
Term Two Monday 29 April Friday 5 July
Semester Two Commence Finish
Term Three Monday 22 July Friday 27 September
Term Four Monday 14 October Friday 13 December

2019 Professional Development Days & Public Holidays

Term 1 Monday 4th March - Labour Day Friday 12th April - PD
Term 2 Monday 3rd June - WA Day Friday 14th June - PD
Term 3 Friday 23 August - PD Monday 26 August - PD  

Microsoft Outlook

If you use Outlook for your email and calendar, you can also use it to view our Term Planner.
Learn more...

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2020
January 2020
January 2020
January 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
2
  • 2:00p St Joe's Got Talent
    Start: 2:00pm-2:15pm
3
4
  • Yr 6 Graduation Liturgy
5
6
  • Assembly 1G (Nativity)
  • 9:30a Volunteers Morning Tea
    Start: 9:30am-9:45am
7
8
9
  • Early Childhood Incursion KG-PP
10
11
  • Yr 6 Dinner Dance
  • 9:00a Thanksgiving Mass Whole School
    Start: 9:00am-9:15am
12
13
  • Yr 6 Graduation Assembly
  • Reports go home
  • Last Day Students
14
15
16
  • 9:00a Parent Teacher Optional Meeting
    Start: 9:00am-10:30am
17
18
19
20
  • Staff last day
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2020
January 2020
January 2020
January 2020