St Joseph's School

Queens Park

140 Railway Parade,
Queens Park WA 6107
(08) 9251 0500
admin.sjsqp@cewa.edu.au

Student Calendar

2021 Student Calendar

Download the Term 1 Student Calendar

Download the Term 2 Student Calendar

Download the Term 3 Student Calendar

Download the Term 4 Student Calendar

2021 Term Dates

Semester One Commence Finish
Term One Monday 8 February Thursday 1 April
Term Two Monday 19 April Friday 2 July
Semester Two Commence Finish
Term Three Monday 19 July Friday 24 September
Term Four Monday 11 October Friday 10 December

2021 Professional Development Days & Public Holidays

Term 1   Monday 1st March - Labour Day  
Term 2 Monday 7th June - WA Day Tuesday 8th June - PD Day  
Term 3 Thursday 19 August - PD Friday 20 August - PD  
Term 4 Monday 11th October - PD Day    

Microsoft Outlook

If you use Outlook for your email and calendar, you can also use it to view our Term Planner.
Learn more...

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
April 2021
April 2021
April 2021
April 2021
April 2021
April 2021
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
June 2021
June 2021
June 2021
June 2021
June 2021
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
April 2021
April 2021
April 2021
April 2021
April 2021
April 2021
1
2
3
4
5
  • Whole School Edu-Dance
  • EASTER MASS
6
  • Mother’s Day Stall
  • Edu-Dance
  • Confirmation Retreat
7
  • Year 6 Eagles Cup
  • Year 5 Instrumental Lessons
  • MOTHER’S DAY ASSEMBLY (2B) AND BREAKFAST
8
9
10
  • 7:00p P & F Meeting
    Start: 7:00pm-7:15pm
11
  • Science – Aus Earth Ed incursions (4B, 6B, 2B & 2G)
  • NAPLAN Years 3 & 5
12
  • Edu-Dance
  • Yr 4 Excursion 6B MASS
  • NAPLAN Years 3 & 5
13
  • Edu-Dance
  • NAPLAN Years 3 & 5
14
  • Year 6 Eagles Cup
  • Year 5 Instrumental Lessons
15
16
17
  • Smile Teachers
  • 7:00p School Board Meeting
    Start: 7:00pm-7:15pm
18
  • Smile Teachers
  • NAPLAN Years 3 & 5
19
  • Edu-Dance
20
  • Edu-Dance
  • Eucharist Retreat
21
  • Year 6 Eagles Cup
  • Year 5 Instrumental Lessons
22
  • Sacrament of CONFIRMATION
23
24
  • PP AEDC
  • St John Ambulance Incursion K-6
25
  • PP AEDC
  • St John Ambulance Incursion K-6
26
  • PP AEDC
  • t John Ambulance Incursion K-6
  • Edu-Dance
  • 3B Mass
27
  • Edu-Dance
28
  • PP AEDC
  • School Disco (P&F)
  • Year 6 Eagles Cup
  • Year 5 Instrumental Lessons
  • Assembly Year 5
29
30
31
June 2021
June 2021
June 2021
June 2021
June 2021