St Joseph's School

Queens Park

140 Railway Parade,
Queens Park WA 6107
(08) 9251 0500
admin.sjsqp@cewa.edu.au

Student Calendar

2021 Student Calendar

Download the Term 1 Student Calendar

Download the Term 2 Student Calendar

Download the Term 3 Student Calendar

Download the Term 4 Student Calendar

2021 Term Dates

Semester One Commence Finish
Term One Monday 8 February Thursday 1 April
Term Two Monday 19 April Friday 2 July
Semester Two Commence Finish
Term Three Monday 19 July Friday 24 September
Term Four Monday 11 October Friday 10 December

2021 Professional Development Days & Public Holidays

Term 1   Monday 1st March - Labour Day  
Term 2 Monday 7th June - WA Day Tuesday 8th June - PD Day  
Term 3 Thursday 19 August - PD Friday 20 August - PD  
Term 4 Monday 11th October - PD Day    

Microsoft Outlook

If you use Outlook for your email and calendar, you can also use it to view our Term Planner.
Learn more...

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
February 2021
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
April 2021
April 2021
April 2021
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
February 2021
1
  • Labour Day
2
3
4
5
  • Faction Swim Carnival @ Aqualife Year 4-6
6
  • Commitment Mass
7
  • Commitment Masses
8
9
  • 7:00p CONFIRMATION Parent Meeting
    Start: 7:00pm-7:15pm
10
  • Clair Orange Parent Talk – Friendships 7-8pm
  • 5B Mass
11
12
  • Year 5 Instrumental Lessons
  • HYMN SINGING
13
14
15
  • P & F Meeting 7pm
16
17
18
19
  • St Joseph’s Whole School Mass and Bushfire Fundraiser
20
21
22
  • Harmony Day
  • 7:00p School Board Meeting
    Start: 7:00pm-7:15pm
23
  • Interschool Swim Carnival @ Aqualife Yr 4-6
  • 7:00p EUCHARIST Parent Meeting
    Start: 7:00pm-7:15pm
24
  • 4B Mass
25
  • Year 3 Firefighter Incursion
26
  • Year 5 Instrumental Lessons
  • ASSEMBLY 4G
  • 5:45p Movie Night for Caritas
    Start: 5:45pm-7:30pm
27
28
29
  • School Photos
  • Interschool Cricket Carnival Yr6
30
  • School Photos
31
  • Year 5 Nature Escape Excursion
  • 2:20p Pre-Primary Liturgy
    Start: 2:20pm-2:35pm
April 2021
April 2021
April 2021