St Joseph's School

Queens Park

140 Railway Parade,
Queens Park WA 6107
(08) 9251 0500
admin.sjsqp@cewa.edu.au

Student Calendar

2020 Student Calendar

Download the Term 1 Student Calendar

Download the Term 2 Student Calendar

Download the Term 3 Student Calendar

Download the Term 4 Student Calendar

2020 Term Dates

Semester One Commence Finish
Term One Monday 4 February Thursday 9 April
Term Two Tuesday 28 April Thursday 2 July
Semester Two Commence Finish
Term Three Monday 20 July Friday 25 September
Term Four Monday 12 October Friday 11 December

2020 Professional Development Days & Public Holidays

Term 1 Monday 2nd March - Labour Day Monday 23rd March - PD Friday 10th April - Good Friday
Term 2 Monday 27th April - ANZAC Day Monday 1st June - WA Day Tuesday 2nd June - PD Friday 3rd July - PD
Term 3 Friday 21 August - PD Monday 24 August - PD  

Microsoft Outlook

If you use Outlook for your email and calendar, you can also use it to view our Term Planner.
Learn more...

March 2020

SMTWHFS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    

March 2020

SMTWHFS
12
  • Labour Day
34
  • 7:30a Swimming training St Norbert Pool
    Start: 7:30am-8:10am
56
  • Faction Swimming Carnival
  • 7:30a Swimming training St Norbert Pool
    Start: 7:30am-8:10am
7
891011
  • Class Mass 5B
1213
  • Hymn Singing
14
  • Commitment Masses
1516
  • 7:00p P & F Meeting -
    Start: 7:00pm-7:15pm
17
  • 3:40p Interschool Swimming Training Aqualife
    Start: 3:40pm-3:55pm
18
  • 3:40p Interschool Swimming Training Aqualife
    Start: 3:40pm-3:55pm
19
  • St Joseph’s Day Mass
20
  • Harmony Day
21
2223
  • Staff Development
24
  • 3:40p Interschool Swimming Training Aqualife
    Start: 3:40pm-3:55pm
25
  • 3:40p Interschool Swimming Training Aqualife
    Start: 3:40pm-3:55pm
2627
  • ASSEMBLY 5G
28
293031