St Joseph's School

Queens Park

140 Railway Parade,
Queens Park WA 6107
(08) 9251 0500
admin.sjsqp@cewa.edu.au

Student Calendar

2020 Student Calendar

Download the Term 1 Student Calendar

Download the Term 2 Student Calendar

Download the Term 3 Student Calendar

Download the Term 4 Student Calendar

2020 Term Dates

Semester One Commence Finish
Term One Monday 4 February Thursday 9 April
Term Two Tuesday 28 April Thursday 2 July
Semester Two Commence Finish
Term Three Monday 20 July Friday 25 September
Term Four Monday 12 October Friday 11 December

2020 Professional Development Days & Public Holidays

Term 1 Monday 2nd March - Labour Day Monday 23rd March - PD Friday 10th April - Good Friday
Term 2 Monday 27th April - ANZAC Day Monday 1st June - WA Day Tuesday 2nd June - PD Friday 3rd July - PD
Term 3 Friday 21 August - PD Monday 24 August - PD  

Microsoft Outlook

If you use Outlook for your email and calendar, you can also use it to view our Term Planner.
Learn more...

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2020
December 2020
December 2020
December 2020
December 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
  • All Saints Day
2
  • All Souls Mass
3
4
  • 1:00p Startsmart Incursion Yr's
    Start: 1:00pm-2:00pm
5
6
  • Yr5 Insrument Lesson
  • Hymn Singing
7
8
9
10
11
  • Class Mass 4G
  • 3:00p Startsmart Incursion Yr's
    Start: 3:00pm-6:00pm
12
13
  • Yr 5 Insrument Lesson
14
15
16
  • 6:00p P & F Meeting -
    Start: 6:00pm-6:15pm
  • 7:00p Board Meeting Finance meeting
    Start: 7:00pm-7:15pm
17
18
19
  • Kindy Orientation for 2021
20
  • Yr 5 Insrument Lesson
  • 9:00a Yr 1 Assembly
    Start: 9:00am-9:15am
21
22
23
  • Swimming Lessons
  • 7:00p ACM -
    Start: 7:00pm-7:15pm
24
  • Swimming Lessons
25
  • Class Mass 3G
  • Swimming Lessons
26
  • Swimming Lessons
27
  • Family Fun Night
  • Assembly Yr 4
  • Swimming Lessons
28
29
30
  • Swimming Lessons
December 2020
December 2020
December 2020
December 2020
December 2020