St Joseph's School

Queens Park

140 Railway Parade,
Queens Park WA 6107
(08) 9251 0500
admin.sjsqp@cewa.edu.au

Student Calendar

2019 Student Calendar

Download the Term 1 Student Calendar

Download the Term 2 Student Calendar

Download the Term 3 Student Calendar

Download the Term 4 Student Calendar

2019 Term Dates

Semester One Commence Finish
Term One Monday 4 February Friday 12 April
Term Two Monday 29 April Friday 5 July
Semester Two Commence Finish
Term Three Monday 22 July Friday 27 September
Term Four Monday 14 October Friday 13 December

2019 Professional Development Days & Public Holidays

Term 1 Monday 4th March - Labour Day Friday 12th April - PD
Term 2 Monday 3rd June - WA Day Friday 14th June - PD
Term 3 Friday 23 August - PD Monday 26 August - PD  

Microsoft Outlook

If you use Outlook for your email and calendar, you can also use it to view our Term Planner.
Learn more...

September 2019

SMTWHFS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930     

September 2019

SMTWHFS
123
  • (PA) Monologues
4
  • Athletics Jumps & Throws
56
  • Athletics Track & Field
7
89
  • Science Week
  • 7:00p P & F Meeting
    Start: 7:00pm-7:15pm
10
  • Science Week
  • Yr 1 Perth Zoo excursion
  • 7:15p Reconciliation Parent Input meeting
    Start: 7:15pm-7:30pm
11
  • SciTech Incursion Yrs 1-6
  • Class Mass 3B
  • Science Week
12
  • SciTech Incursion Yrs 1-6
  • Science Week
13
  • SciTech Incursion Yrs 1-6
  • Hymn Singing
  • Science
14
1516
  • Board Meeting
17
  • Yr 6 Excursion Parliament House & Constitution Centre
1819
  • Reconciliation Retreat
20
  • Parent Hub
  • PP Sport Carnival
  • Assembly PPB/PPG
21
222324
  • Mercy Day Grandparents Mass
252627
  • Last Day Students
28
2930