St Joseph's School

Queens Park

140 Railway Parade,
Queens Park WA 6107
(08) 9251 0500
admin.sjsqp@cewa.edu.au

Student Calendar

2019 Student Calendar

Download the Term 1 Student Calendar

Download the Term 2 Student Calendar

Download the Term 3 Student Calendar

Download the Term 4 Student Calendar

2019 Term Dates

Semester One Commence Finish
Term One Monday 4 February Friday 12 April
Term Two Monday 29 April Friday 5 July
Semester Two Commence Finish
Term Three Monday 22 July Friday 27 September
Term Four Monday 14 October Friday 13 December

2019 Professional Development Days & Public Holidays

Term 1 Monday 4th March - Labour Day Friday 12th April - PD
Term 2 Monday 3rd June - WA Day Friday 14th June - PD
Term 3 Friday 23 August - PD Monday 26 August - PD  

Microsoft Outlook

If you use Outlook for your email and calendar, you can also use it to view our Term Planner.
Learn more...

July 2019

SMTWHFS
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   

July 2019

SMTWHFS
 1
  • Flag Raising Ceremony
  • NAIDOC WEEK
2
  • NAIDOC WEEK
3
  • Class Mass
  • NAIDOC WEEK
4
  • NAIDOC WEEK
5
  • Liturgy of the Word
  • Last Day Students
6
78910111213
14151617181920
2122
  • Students Commence
232425
  • 9:30a Yr3 James Foley Cannington Leisureplex
    Start: 9:30am-9:45am
  • 10:00a Performing Arts (PA) Mass The Cathedral
    Start: 10:00am-10:15am
26
  • (PA) Bible Reading
27
2829
  • 11:00a STEM Outreach
    Start: 11:00am-12:40pm
30
  • PA) Piano Solo
  • 9:00a Trial for BRLA Bishop's Religious Literacy Assessment Yr 5
    Start: 9:00am-9:15am
  • 11:00a Trial for BRLA Bishop's Religious Literacy Assessment Yr 3
    Start: 11:00am-11:15am
31
  • Class Mass 4G