St Joseph's School

Queens Park

140 Railway Parade,
Queens Park WA 6107
(08) 9251 0500
admin.sjsqp@cewa.edu.au

Student Calendar

2019 Student Calendar

Download the Term 1 Student Calendar

Download the Term 2 Student Calendar

Download the Term 3 Student Calendar

Download the Term 4 Student Calendar

2019 Term Dates

Semester One Commence Finish
Term One Monday 4 February Friday 12 April
Term Two Monday 29 April Friday 5 July
Semester Two Commence Finish
Term Three Monday 22 July Friday 27 September
Term Four Monday 14 October Friday 13 December

2019 Professional Development Days & Public Holidays

Term 1 Monday 4th March - Labour Day Friday 12th April - PD
Term 2 Monday 3rd June - WA Day Friday 14th June - PD
Term 3 Friday 23 August - PD Monday 26 August - PD  

Microsoft Outlook

If you use Outlook for your email and calendar, you can also use it to view our Term Planner.
Learn more...

January 2019

SMTWHFS
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

January 2019

SMTWHFS
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031