St Joseph's School

Queens Park

140 Railway Parade,
Queens Park WA 6107
(08) 9251 0500
admin.sjsqp@cewa.edu.au

Student Calendar

2021 Student Calendar

Download the Term 1 Student Calendar

Download the Term 2 Student Calendar

Download the Term 3 Student Calendar

Download the Term 4 Student Calendar

2021 Term Dates

Semester One Commence Finish
Term One Monday 8 February Thursday 1 April
Term Two Monday 19 April Friday 2 July
Semester Two Commence Finish
Term Three Monday 19 July Friday 24 September
Term Four Monday 11 October Friday 10 December

2021 Professional Development Days & Public Holidays

Term 1   Monday 1st March - Labour Day  
Term 2 Monday 7th June - WA Day Tuesday 8th June - PD Day  
Term 3 Thursday 19 August - PD Friday 20 August - PD  
Term 4 Monday 11th October - PD Day    

Microsoft Outlook

If you use Outlook for your email and calendar, you can also use it to view our Term Planner.
Learn more...

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2021
September 2021
September 2021
September 2021

August 2021

SMTWHFS
12
  • Science Week
3
  • Science Incursion PP – Y4
  • CPAF Christian Dance
4
  • Science Incursion Kindy – Y4
  • 5G Mass
5
  • Science Incursion Y5/6
  • BRLA Y3 and Y5
6
  • Science Incursion Kindy – Y4
  • Year 5 Instrumental Lessons
  • Assembly 2G
7
89
  • 7:00p P & F Meeting
    Start: 7:00pm-7:15pm
1011
  • Year 3 Excursion
1213
  • CPAF Instrumental Solos
  • Y5 Instrumental Lessons
  • HYMN SINGING
14
  • Commitment Mass RECONCILIATION
15
  • Commit ment Masses RECONCILIATION
16
  • FEAST of the ASSUMPTION Whole School Mass
  • 7:00p School Board Meeting
    Start: 7:00pm-7:15pm
17
  • CPAF Liturgical Choir
  • Life Ed Van
18
  • CPAF Y6 Creative Dance
  • Life Ed Van
19
  • Pupil Free Day/ Staff Professional Development Day
20
  • Pupil Free Day/ Staff Catholic Day
21
2223
  • Incursion Y2
24
  • Book Week
  • Life Ed Van
25
  • 3G Mass
  • Life Ed Van
  • Book Week
26
  • CPAF School Choir
  • Life Ed Van
  • Book Week
27
  • Y5 Instrumental Lessons
  • Book Week Parade
28
293031
  • CPAF Monologues