St Joseph's School

Queens Park

140 Railway Parade,
Queens Park WA 6107
(08) 9251 0500
admin.sjsqp@cewa.edu.au

Student Calendar

2018 Student Calendar

Download the Term 1 Student Calendar
Download the Term 2 Student Calendar
Download the Term 3 Student Calendar
Download the Term 4 Student Calendar

2018 Term Dates

Semester One Commence Finish
Term One Wednesday 31 January Friday 13 April
Term Two Tuesday 1 May Friday 29 June
Semester Two Commence Finish
Term Three Monday 16 July Friday 21 September
Term Four Monday 8 October Friday 7 December

2018 Professional Development Days & Public Holidays

Term 1 Friday 30th March - Good Friday Monday 2nd April - Easter Monday Tuesday 3rd April - Easter Tuesday
Term 2 Monday 30th April - PD Friday 1st June - PD Monday 4th June - WA Day
Term 3 Friday 17th August - PD    
Term 4      

Microsoft Outlook

If you use Outlook for your email and calendar, you can also use it to view our Term Planner.
Learn more...

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
October 2018
October 2018
October 2018
October 2018
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2018

November 2018

SMTWHFS
    1
  • Yr KG-2 Outdoor Play Day
  • 9:00a All Saints Mass
    Start: 9:00am-9:15am
2
  • Assembly 2G
  • 9:45a Kindy 2019 Orientation
    Start: 9:45am-10:00am
3
456789
  • Yr3 Excursion to Francis Burt Law Courts
10
1112
  • 7:00p Board budget Meeting
    Start: 7:00pm-7:15pm
1314
  • 2:45p Kindy Gold Orientation for Pre Primy 2019
    Start: 2:45pm-3:00pm
15
  • Yr 6 Cricket Carnival
  • 2:45p Kindy Blue Orientation for Pre Primy 2019
    Start: 2:45pm-3:00pm
16
  • Assembly 4B
  • 3:15p Parent Hub
    Start: 3:15pm-4:30pm
17
1819
  • 7:00p AGM School Board and P & F Meeting
    Start: 7:00pm-7:15pm
20
  • 1:45p Whole School Italian Showcase
    Start: 1:45pm-2:00pm
  • 3:15p Yr 1 2019 Orientation
    Start: 3:15pm-3:30pm
21
  • Mass Yr 4’s
22
  • 2:15p Pre-Kindy Orientation for 2019
    Start: 2:15pm-2:30pm
23
  • Hymn Singing
24
252627
  • New Student Orientation Day
28
  • 2:00p Kindy Gold Christmas Concert In School Hall
    Start: 2:00pm-2:15pm
  • 7:00p Graduation Liturgy
    Start: 7:00pm-7:15pm
29
  • St Norbert Orientation Yr 6 to Yr 7
  • 2:00p Kindy Blue Christmas Concert In School Hall
    Start: 2:00pm-2:15pm
30
  • 9:30a Volunteers Morning Tea
    Start: 9:30am-10:00am
  • 4:30p Family Night
    Start: 4:30pm-8:30pm