St Joseph's School

Queens Park

140 Railway Parade,
Queens Park WA 6107
(08) 9251 0500
admin.sjsqp@cewa.edu.au

Student Calendar

2022 Student Calendar

Download the Term 2 Student Calendar

2022 Term Dates

Semester One Commence Finish
Term One Monday 31 January Friday 8 April
Term Two Tuesday 26 April Friday 1 July
Semester Two Commence Finish
Term Three Monday 18 July Friday 23 September
Term Four Monday 10 October Friday 9 December

2022 Professional Development Days & Public Holidays

Term 1   Monday 7th March - Labour Day Tuesday 8th March - PD Day  
Term 2 Friday 3rd June - PD Day Monday 6th June - WA Day  
Term 3 Thursday 11 August - PD Friday 12 August - PD Friday 23 September - PD
Term 4    

Microsoft Outlook

If you use Outlook for your email and calendar, you can also use it to view our Term Planner.
Learn more...

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
June 2022
June 2022
June 2022
June 2022

May 2022

SMTWHFS
123
  • School Photos
4
  • Edu Dance
5
  • School Photos
  • Edu Dance
6
  • Yr 6 St Joseph's v Sacred Heart
  • Yr 5 Instruments
  • Year 4 Assembly
7
89
  • NAPLAN
  • 7:00p P&F Meeting
    Start: 7:00pm-7:15pm
10
  • NAPLAN
11
  • NAPLAN
  • Edu Dance
12
  • NAPLAN
  • Edu Dance
13
  • Yr 6 St Maria Goretti v St Joseph's
  • NAPLAN
  • Yr 5 Instruments
14
1516
  • NAPLAN
  • 7:00p SAC Meeting
    Start: 7:00pm-7:15pm
17
  • NAPLAN
18
  • Edu Dance
  • NAPLAN
19
  • Confirmation Retreat Yr 6
  • Edu Dance
  • NAPLAN
20
  • Yr 6 St Joseph's v Xavier
  • Yr 5 Instruments
  • Hymn Singing
  • NAPLAN
21
22232425
  • Edu Dance
26
  • Edu Dance
27
  • Yr 6 St Joseph's v St Emilie's
  • Yr 5 Instruments
28
293031